fbpx

CONTACT US

If you have any questions regarding any of residential, commercial or golf projects, we would love to hear from you. Make sure to follow us on LinkedIn and Instagram for the latest updates, news and promotions.
Executive Team
Didi Kaneff, President
Anna-Maria Kaneff, Executive Vice President
Kristina Kaneff, Vice President and General Counsel

For inquiries email ntersigni@kaneff.com

Operations
Ben Scott

Director of Operations

bscott@kaneff.com

Finance
Andrew Woermke

Director of Finance

awoermke@kaneff.com

Commercial/Office/Industrial Properties – Leasing
Mervat Hanna

Leasing Manager for Commercial Division

mhanna@kaneff.com

Commercial/Office/Industrial Properties – Management
Sartaj Bajwa

Property Manager

sbajwa@kaneff.com

Golf
John Dickie

Director,  Sales, Marketing & Customer Care

jdickie@kaneffgolf.com

Golf
Grant Carson

Director of Food and Beverage

gcarson@kaneffgolf.com

Golf
Kelly Patterson

Corporate Sales & Event Meeting Manager

kpatterson@kaneffgolf.com

Golf
Jason Thomas

Tournament & Event Sales Manager

jason@kaneffgolf.com

New Homes & Warranties

New Home Sales & Warranty Manager

info@kaneff.com

For any career-related inquiries, please visit our Careers section.